Research Development and Innovation

Address
35 Stirling Highway
M459 The University of Western Australia
Perth
Western Australia 6009
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 8027
Email
anthony.fortina@uwa.edu.au
Location
Administration Building
North Wing
Ground floor and basement
Locate Research Development and Innovation (campus map location 2065) at latitude -31.976430 and longitude 115.817000, label: Research Development and Innovation
 

Deputy Director

Fortina, Mr Anthony Deputy Director, Office of Research Enterprise +61 8 6488 8027 anthony.fortina@uwa.edu.au M459

Research Development

Johnstone, Dr Vicky Research Development Adviser +61 8 6488 7255 vicky.johnstone@uwa.edu.au M082
Arnott, Ms Diane Research Development Officer +61 8 6488 1827 diane.arnott@uwa.edu.au M082
Wragg, Mrs Kim Research Support Officer +61 8 6488 2486 kim.wragg@uwa.edu.au M082
Dubbini, Ms Jacqui Research Support Officer +61 8 6488 5926 jacqui.dubbini@uwa.edu.au M017
DeLacour, Ms Lara Research Development Officer (Tue, Thur-Fri) +61 8 6488 7635 lara.delacour@uwa.edu.au M017
Dench, Dr Evenda Research Development Adviser +61 8 6457 2146 evenda.dench@uwa.edu.au M500
Elford, Mr Peter Research Development Officer (Tues to Fri) +61 8 6488 5536 peter.elford@uwa.edu.au M459
Mesiti, Mrs Sina Research Support Officer +61 8 6457 1305 sina.mesiti@uwa.edu.au M500
Olsen, Dr Ylva Research Development Officer +61 8 6457 7950 ylva.olsen@uwa.edu.au M500
Taylor, Ms Leylani Research Support Officer +61 8 6488 4232 leylani.taylor@uwa.edu.au M253
Wood, Ms Melina Research Development Adviser +61 8 6488 2936 melina.wood@uwa.edu.au M253
Service Delivery Centre
Arts, Business, Law & Education
Elford, Mr Peter Research Development Officer (Tues to Fri) +61 8 6488 5536 peter.elford@uwa.edu.au M459
Taylor, Ms Leylani Research Support Officer +61 8 6488 4232 leylani.taylor@uwa.edu.au M253
Wood, Ms Melina Research Development Adviser +61 8 6488 2936 melina.wood@uwa.edu.au M253
Engineering & Mathematical Sciences
Dubbini, Ms Jacqui Research Support Officer +61 8 6488 5926 jacqui.dubbini@uwa.edu.au M017
DeLacour, Ms Lara Research Development Officer (Tue, Thur-Fri) +61 8 6488 7635 lara.delacour@uwa.edu.au M017
Health & Medical Sciences
Dench, Dr Evenda Research Development Adviser +61 8 6457 2146 evenda.dench@uwa.edu.au M500
Mesiti, Mrs Sina Research Support Officer +61 8 6457 1305 sina.mesiti@uwa.edu.au M500
Olsen, Dr Ylva Research Development Officer +61 8 6457 7950 ylva.olsen@uwa.edu.au M500
Science

Research Commercialisation

Handford, Mr Simon Manager, Research Commercialisation +61 8 6488 8187 simon.handford@uwa.edu.au M459
Ero-Phillips, Dr Bayode Senior Commercialisation Officer +61 8 6488 7596 bayode.ero-phillips@uwa.edu.au M462
Pymar, Dr Louis Senior Commercialisation Officer +61 8 6488 4363 louis.pymar@uwa.edu.au M459
Schnepple, Mr Tom Senior Commercialisation Officer +61 8 6488 1520 tom.schnepple@uwa.edu.au M459
South, Dr Samantha Senior Commercialisation Officer +61 8 6488 3905 samantha.south@uwa.edu.au M459

Research Initiatives

Jones, Mr Ron Project Manager (Research Initiatives) +61 8 6488 4383 ron.jones@uwa.edu.au M459
Bouhours, Brigitte Project Officer (Research Initiatives) +61 8 6488 4713 brigitte.bouhours@uwa.edu.au M462

Research Impact and Assessment Office

Simpson, Dr Laila Manager, Research Impact and Assessment +61 8 6488 1715 laila.simpson@uwa.edu.au M462
Genevieve, Mr Matt Senior Research Impact Officer +61 8 6488 7924 matt.genevieve@uwa.edu.au M459
Marchesani, Ms Rosanna Senior Research Impact and Engagement Officer +61 8 6488 7172 Rosanna.Marchesani@uwa.edu.au M459
Mitchell, Mr Scott Research Impact Officer +61 8 6488 2657 scott.mitchell@uwa.edu.au M459
Stead-Wynne, Ms Victoria Research Impact Officer +61 8 6488 4709 victoria.stead-wynne@uwa.edu.au M459