No results found

Research Development

No results found

Innovation

No results found
Fortina, Mr Anthony Deputy Director +61 8 6488 8027 anthony.fortina@uwa.edu.au M459

Research Development

Jones, Mr Ron Manager, Research Development +61 8 6488 7354 ron.jones@uwa.edu.au M017
Central
Emmett, Ms Michelle Research Development Adviser +61 8 6488 4765 michelle.emmett@uwa.edu.au M459
Amelia, Dr Scaffidi Research Development Adviser +61 8 6488 7553 amelia.scaffidi@uwa.edu.au M459
McIlroy, Dr Claire Research Development Adviser +61 8 6488 6710 claire.mcilroy@uwa.edu.au M433
Vacant Research Development Adviser - - -
Service Delivery Centre
Arts, Business, Law & Education
Wood, Ms Melina Research Development Adviser +61 8 6488 2936 melina.wood@uwa.edu.au M251
Elford, Mr Peter Research Development Officer +61 8 6488 5536 peter.elford@uwa.edu.au M459
Taylor, Ms Leylani Research Support Officer +61 8 6488 4232 leylani.taylor@uwa.edu.au M459
Science
Barbour, Dr Liz Research Development Adviser +61 8 6488 8525 liz.barbour@uwa.edu.au M087
Johnstone, Dr Vicky Research Development Officer +61 8 6488 7255 vicky.johnstone@uwa.edu.au M087
Wragg, Mrs Kim Research Support Officer +61 8 6488 2486 kim.wragg@uwa.edu.au M087
Engineering & Mathematical Sciences
Vacant (contact Jones, Mr Ron) Research Development Adviser - - -
DeLacour, Ms Lara Research Development Officer +61 8 6488 4727 lara.delacour@uwa.edu.au M462
Vacant Research Support Officer - - -
Health & Medical Sciences
Dixon, Ms Glenys Research Development Adviser +61 9 3461 305 glenys.dixon@uwa.edu.au M459
Arnott, Ms Diane Research Development Officer +61 8 9340 1208 diane.arnott@uwa.edu.au M459
Benton, Mrs Rachel Research Support Officer +61 8 6488 4717 rachel.benton@uwa.edu.au M459

Research Commercialisation

Handford, Mr Simon Manager, Research Commercialisation +61 8 6488 8187 simon.handford@uwa.edu.au M462
Schnepple, Mr Tom Project Manager, Commercialisation +61 8 6488 1520 tom.schnepple@uwa.edu.au M459
South, Dr Samantha Project Manager, Commercialisation +61 8 6488 3905 samantha.south@uwa.edu.au M462
Pymar, Mr Louis Project Manager, Commercialisation +61 8 6488 4363 louis.pymar@uwa.edu.au M459
Vacant - - - M462

Research Impact Office

McLaren, Ms Tara Research Impact & Engagement Manager +61 8 6488 2638 tara.mclaren@uwa.edu.au M459
Genevieve, Mr Matt Senior Research Impact Officer +61 8 6488 7924 matt.genevieve@uwa.edu.au M459
Marchesani, Ms Rosanna Research Impact & Engagement Officer +61 8 6488 7172 rosanna.marchesani@uwa.edu.au M459
Mitchell, Mr Scott Research Impact Officer +61 8 6488 2657 scott.mitchell@uwa.edu.au M459
Stead-Wynne, Ms Victoria Research Impact Officer +61 8 6488 4709 victoria.stead-wynne@uwa.edu.au M459