Research Development and Innovation

Address
35 Stirling Highway
M459 The University of Western Australia
Perth
Western Australia 6009
Telephone
(+61 8) 6488 8027
Email
anthony.fortina@uwa.edu.au
Location
Administration Building
North Wing
Ground floor and basement
Locate Research Development and Innovation (campus map location 2065) at latitude -31.976430 and longitude 115.817000, label: Research Development and Innovation
 

Deputy Director

Fortina, Mr Anthony Deputy Director, Office of Research Enterprise +61 8 6488 8027 anthony.fortina@uwa.edu.au M459

Research Development

Jones, Mr Ron Manager, Research Development +61 8 6488 4383 ron.jones@uwa.edu.au M459
Emmett, Ms Michelle Research Development Adviser (Tues to Thurs) +61 8 6488 4765 michelle.emmett@uwa.edu.au M459
McIlroy, Dr Claire Research Development Adviser +61 8 6488 2862 claire.mcilroy@uwa.edu.au M459
Scaffidi, Dr Amelia Research Development Adviser +61 8 6488 7593 amelia.scaffidi@uwa.edu.au M459
Vulpe, Dr Cristina Research Development Adviser + 61 8 6488 7354 cristina.vulpe@uwa.edu.au M017
Service Delivery Centre
Arts, Business, Law & Education
Elford, Mr Peter Research Development Officer (Tues to Fri) +61 8 6488 5536 peter.elford@uwa.edu.au M253
Taylor, Ms Leylani Research Support Officer +61 8 6488 4232 leylani.taylor@uwa.edu.au M253
Wood, Ms Melina Research Development Adviser +61 8 6488 2936 melina.wood@uwa.edu.au M253
Engineering & Mathematical Sciences
DeLacour, Ms Lara Research Development Officer +61 8 6488 1631 lara.delacour@uwa.edu.au M017
Mesiti, Mrs Sina Research Support Officer +61 8 6488 7635 sina.mesiti@uwa.edu.au M017
Vulpe, Dr Cristina Research Development Adviser (Acting) + 61 8 6488 7354 cristina.vulpe@uwa.edu.au M017
Health & Medical Sciences
Arnott, Ms Diane Research Development Officer +61 8 6457 2146 diane.arnott@uwa.edu.au M507
Science
Johnstone, Dr Vicky Research Development Adviser (Acting) +61 8 6488 7255 vicky.johnstone@uwa.edu.au M082
Wragg, Mrs Kim Research Support Officer +61 8 6488 2486 kim.wragg@uwa.edu.au M082

Research Commercialisation

Handford, Mr Simon Manager, Research Commercialisation +61 8 6488 8187 simon.handford@uwa.edu.au M459
Ero-Phillips, Dr Bayode Senior Commercialisation Officer +61 8 6488 7596 bayode.ero-phillips@uwa.edu.au M462
Pymar, Dr Louis Senior Commercialisation Officer +61 8 6488 4363 louis.pymar@uwa.edu.au M459
Schnepple, Mr Tom Senior Commercialisation Officer +61 8 6488 1520 tom.schnepple@uwa.edu.au M459
South, Dr Samantha Senior Commercialisation Officer +61 8 6488 3905 samantha.south@uwa.edu.au M459

Research Impact Office

Simpson, Dr Laila Manager, Research Impact and Engagement +61 8 6488 1715 laila.simpson@uwa.edu.au M462
Genevieve, Mr Matt Senior Research Impact Officer +61 8 6488 7924 matt.genevieve@uwa.edu.au M459
Marchesani, Ms Rosanna Senior Research Impact and Engagement Officer +61 8 6488 7172 Rosanna.Marchesani@uwa.edu.au M459
Mitchell, Mr Scott Research Impact Officer +61 8 6488 2657 scott.mitchell@uwa.edu.au M459
Stead-Wynne, Ms Victoria Research Impact Officer +61 8 6488 4709 victoria.stead-wynne@uwa.edu.au M459